Sports/Clubs

IsraelGG@leeschools.net

Sport/Club

Coach/Sponsor

 

Email

Art Director

Sarah Ewell

 

SarahAE@leeschools.net

Assistant  Director

Joshua Evans

 

JoshuaCE@leeschools.net

Assistant Athletic Director

Israel Genest

 

IsraelGG@leeschools.net

Athletic Secretary

Verndell Stanley

 

VerndellES@leeschools.net

A-Team

 

 

  

Auto Club

Jeff Sullivan

 

JeffS@leeschools.net

Band Director

Ass’t. Band Director

Associate Band Instructor

Osmany Escoto

 

 

 

Osmanye@leeschools.net

  

Baseball

H : 

A : Mark Tressler

A : 

 

  

MarkATr@leeschools.net

  

Basketball (girls)

H : TBD

A : Taria Nieves

A : Angelica Nieves

 

 

TariaN@leeschools.net

AngelicaNi@leeschools.net

Basketball (boys)

H : Josh Evans

A : Mark Tressler

A : TBD

 

JoshuaCE@leeschools.net

MarkATr@leeschools.net

 

Bowling

H : Robin Jenkins

H: Glenn Rogers

 

RobinJE@leeschools.net

GlennR@LeeSchools.net

Broadcasting/TV Advisor

Stephanie Rochelle


StephanieRO@leeschools.net

Cheerleading (Varsity)

H : Fallyn Guardado

 

FallynnNG@LeeSchools.net

Cheerleading (JV)

H: Reannan Cote

 

ReannanC@leeschools.net

Class Sponsor

(Freshmen)

Mark Tressler

 

MarkATr@leeschools.net

 

Class Sponsor

(Sophomore)

Janet Cocchieri

Julie Luria

 

janetmc@leeschools.net juliel@leeschools.net

Class Sponsor

(Junior)

Teresa Forbes

 

Teresafo@leeschools.net

Class Sponsor

(Senior)

Charles Morrison

 

Charlesmo@leeschools.net

Communications Contact

Person (Webmaster)

 

      Stephanie Rochelle

 

 

     stephaniero@leeschools.net

CROP

Louis Lillard

 

LouisPL@leeschools.net

Cross Country (girls)

H: Josh Evans

 

JoshuaCE@leeschools.net

Cross Country (boys)

H : Rob Moor

 

RobertJMo@leeschools.net

 

Drama Club

    Dennis Hall         

 

DennisEH@LeeSchools.net

Drama Director

Dennis Hall   

        DennisEH@LeeSchools.net

ELLE

Fallynn Guardado

 

       FallynnNG@LeeSchools.net

ESE Peer Mentor Club

Joan Francis

 

JoanMF@leeschools.net

 

 

 

 

Future Educator of America Sponsor

Bethan Campbell

 

BethanEC@leeschools.net

Football

H : Peter Gibbs

A : Preston Towns

A :Brent Burnside

A : Herbans Paul

A : Robert Mussari

A :

A:

A:

 

peterg@LeeSchools.net

PrestonDTo@LeeSchools.Net

brentsb@LeeSchools.net

herbansp@LeeSchools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Golf (boys)

H : Kyle McClinton

 

Kylem@leesschools.net

HOSA

Heidi Coker

 

HeidiSC@leeschools.net

 

Interact

 

 

  

Key Club

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

ModelMen

David Rodriguez

 

DavidJRo@leeschools.net

National Honor Society

Jennifer Sarzyniak

 

JenniferLSa@leeschools.net

 

National Technical Honor Society Advisor

Louis Lillard

 

LouisPL@leeschools.net

Newspaper Advisor

 

 

  

 

   

 

Science Fair Director

 

 

  

School In-Service Rep            Rob Moor             RobertJMo@leeschools.net

Soccer (girls)

H : Alain Capucci

A : Aylin Cepeda

 

alainec@leeschools.net

aylinpc@LeeSchools.net

Soccer (boys)

H : Kechener Petit

A : Venes St. Ilis

 

KechenerP@leeschools.net

VenesS@LeeSchools.net

Softball

H : Michael Kelley

A : Israel Genest

A : Rachael Kelley

 

mikek@leeschools.net

IsraelGG@leeschools.net

Spanish Honor Society

Louis Lillard

 

LouisPL@leeschools.net

Student Government

Melissa Tamboureas

 

MelissaT@leeschools.net

 

Swimming (girls)

H : Litsy Badilla

 

  

Swimming (boys)

H : Israel Genest

 

IsraelGG@leeschools.net

 

Tennis (girls)

 

 

  

Tennis (boys)

 

 

 

  

 

Testing Coordinator              Tom Faasse            TomDF@leeschools.net

Track & Field (girls)

H : Kechener Petit

A :

 

KechenerP@leeschools.net

Track & Field (boys)

H : Eduardo Hernandez Portillo

A : Brent Burnside

 

EduardoJH@leeschools.net

brentsb@LeeSchools.net

TRIO      

Volleyball

H : Alain Capucci

A:

 

alainec@leeschools.net


Weightlifting (Girls)

  


  

Weightlifting (Boys)

H : Kyle McClinton

 

KyleM@LeeSchools.net

World Language          Blanca Barrios
        blancaeb@leeschools.net

Wrestling(boys)

H : Russell Barrs

A : Eduardo Hernandez Portillo 

 

RussellDB@leeschools.net

EduardoJH@leeschools.net

 Wrestling(girls)

 H; Maribel Caro

A:

   MaribelCar@LeeSchools.net

Yearbook

Fallynn Guardado

 

FallynnNG@leeschools.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.